The official LEVITATION 2016‬ mix by Al Lover has been released! The most epic mix yet, over two hours and featuring a track from every artist announced on the 2016 lineup so far! Gorilla vs. Bear premiered the mix and hosting a contest to win weekend camping passes, check it out HERE.


Slowdive – “Souvlaki Space Station”
Thurston Moore Band – “The Best Day”
Caribou – “Sun”
The Black Angels – “Drone (In G# Major)”
The Murlocs – “Adolescence”
Woods – “Rain On”
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – “The Bitter Boogie”
Animal Collective – “My Girls”
Lee Scratch Perry – “Super Ape”
Blondi’s Salvation – “Two Headed Dragon”
Imarhan – “Tahabort”
Delicate Steve – “Wally Wilder”
Brian Jonestown Massacre – “Here Comes the Waiting for the Sun”
Super Furry Animals – “The Very Best of Neil Diamond”
La Mecanica Popular – “Guajiro”
sunn o))) – “Kannon 2”
Nicolas Jaar – “The Three Sides of Audrey and Why She’s All Alone Now”
Allah-Las – “Better Than Mine”
Chicano Batman – “Itotiani”
Black Mountain – “Druganaut”
Boris – “Heavy Rain”
Sleep – “Holy Mountain”
Ty Segall – “Feel”
Mild High Club – “Note to Self”
Parquet Courts – “Black and White”
Dungen – “Sätt att se”
La Luz – “You Disappear”
Oneohtrix Point Never – “Mutant Standard”
Shabazz Palaces – “Dawn in Luxor”
The Beach Boys (Brian Wilson) – “Good Vibrations”
Promised Land Sound – “Golden Child”
Cellar Doors – “Frost”
Flavor Crystals – “Mirror in My Mind”
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats – “Waiting for Blood”
Flying Lotus – “Turtles”
Fantasmes – “They Will”
Twin Peaks – “I Found a New Way”
Boogarins – “Avalanche”
Heron Oblivion – “Oriar”
Israel Nash – “Willow”
Ultimate Painting – “(I’ve Got The) Sanctioned Blues”
Quraishi – “Jun Garna”
Lee Ranaldo – “Waiting On a Dream”
Purson – “The Contract”
Royal Trux – “The Spectre”